• 24Hours Hot-line:86-0319-3989516

    Service concept Spare parts service

    Spare parts serviceCOMPANY PROFILE

    Accessories center is China yituo group co., LTD. And the first tractor co., LTD (hereinafter called the yi tuo company subordinates the only agricultural machinery accessories sales department, office and the company procurement center offices, to yituo (luoyang) cigna supplies trading platform to carry out the business of the company. The main function of the accessory center is to set up a unified management platform for the company's accessories. To be responsible for the integration and optimization of sales components and service parts; Responsible for the processing of parts planning, order, warehousing, packaging and shipping.

    The accessory center can provide the customers with more than 35,000 accessories, such as towing, towing, towing, and farm tools, etc., and realizing the complete coverage of all parts of the above host products. The main products are:

    Diesel engine parts: piston, cylinder liner, in and out of the trachea, oil filter, diesel filter, air filter, water pump, belt, fans, pumps, injectors, high and low pressure oil pipe, inspired by the motor, muffler, oil tank, radiator, etc.

    Wheel rim: human word tire, paddy tire, guide tire, rim steel ring, etc

    Standard parts: bearing, fastener, oil seal ring, etc

    Shaft teeth: all kinds of gears, various transmission shafts, power output shaft first class

    Electrical accessories: water scraper, battery, combination switch, car lamp, combination meter, wire, fuse etc

    Hydraulic parts: various cylinder, gear pump, constant current pump, steering pump, multi-way valve, distributor, lifter, etc

    Shell type: transmission case, lifter shell, terminal drive housing, power output shell, front axle housing, etc

    Cover: cab assembly, hood assembly, left and right fender, all kinds of window glass, heating fan, air conditioning, etc

    Hanging parts: all kinds of levers, limit poles, locking pin, bending bar, etc

    Machine tools: dongfang red machine has all kinds of accessories

    26 internal production units 500 suppliers to provide 15000 square meters of professional warehouse accessories center strives for the survival by the quality, seek development by credibility, the sense of social responsibility to provide customers with highly authentic yituo accessories products of the company, homemade parts from yituo inside the company more than 30 production unit, special parts and part by and yituo host form a complete set of nearly 500 suppliers, ensure conformance with the host products used parts.

    Accessories center has 15000 square meters of professional warehouse and sorting, rust, packaging and other professional equipment, the application of advanced accessory for barcode inventory management system, security identification query system, and has established extensive cooperative relationship with professional logistics companies, to ensure that the spare parts supply fast.

    CONTACT US

    Hebei Haoran Intelligent Agricultural Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

      • 24-hour service hotline:86-0319-3989516
      • Sales calls:13930970993(Manager Duan)
      • Address:Longgang Development Zone, Xingtai County, Xingtai City, Hebei Province, China.
      • Email:xtsales@163.com
      • Fax:86-0319-3989518
    亚洲风情在线

• 24小時服務熱線:86-0319-3989516

    服務理念 配件服務

    配件服務COMPANY PROFILE

    配件中心是中國一拖集團有限公司和第一拖拉機股份公司(以下合稱一拖公司)下屬的唯一農機配件銷售部門,與公司采購中心合署辦公,以一拖(洛陽)信諾物資貿易公司的平臺開展業務。配件中心的主要職能是負責統一搭建一拖公司配件運營管理平臺;負責銷售配件和服務配件的渠道整合和優化;負責配件計劃、訂單、倉儲、包裝和發運等業務的處理。

    配件中心能向客戶提供與一拖公司履拖、大輪拖、中輪拖、農具等主機配套的35000多種配件,實現了對上述主機產品的配件全覆蓋。主要產品有:
    柴油機配件:活塞、氣缸套、進出氣管、機油濾清器、柴油濾清器、空氣濾清器、水泵、皮帶、風扇、油泵、噴油器、高低壓輸油管、啟發電機、消聲器、水箱、機油散熱器等。
    輪胎輪輞:人字胎、水田胎、導向胎、輪輞鋼圈等
    標準件:軸承、緊固件、油封密封圈等
    軸齒類:各類齒輪、各類傳動軸、動力輸出軸頭等

    電器配件:雨刮 刮水器、蓄電池、組合開關、車燈、組合儀表、線束、保險絲等液壓件:各類油缸、齒輪泵、恒流泵、轉向泵、多路閥、分配器、提升器等殼體類:傳動箱殼體、提升器殼體、末端傳動殼體、動力輸出殼體、前橋殼體等覆蓋件:駕駛室總成、機罩總成、左右擋泥板、各類車窗玻璃、暖風機、冷暖空調等懸掛件: 各類拉桿、限位桿、鎖緊銷、彎桿等機具類:東方紅機具各類配件

    配件中心以質量求生存,以信譽求發展,以高度的社會責任感向客戶提供正宗的一拖公司配件產品,自制件來自于一拖公司內部30多個生產單元,專用件和通用件由與一拖主機配套的近500家供應商提供,保證與主機產品使用零部件的一致性。

    配件中心擁有15000平方米的專業倉庫和分揀、防銹、包裝等專業設備設施,應用先進的配件條碼庫存管理系統、配件防偽識別查詢系統,并與專業物流公司建立了廣泛的合作關系,保證配件供應的快速運行。

    CONTACT US

    河北浩然智慧農業機械制造有限公司

      • 24小時服務熱線:86-0319-3989516
      • 銷售電話:13930970993(段景云)
      • 地址:邢臺市邢臺縣龍崗經濟開發區
      • 郵箱:xtsales@163.com
      • 傳真:86-0319-3989518


    官方手機站

    亚洲风情在线